I got invited to a babyshower next month so I decided to use that as my inspiration for some cards. I think I am going to make her a diaper cake along with a card. I have a whole month so I have plenty of time to come up with something good.  I was looking at maybe knitting some little booties and a bib I don’t know.  Babies always make me happy so when it comes to babyshowers no matter who it is I always go overboard.  Seriously between perfume, purses, craft supplies, and baby stuff its a wonder I can keep any money.Whenever I get married my husband will have to be the saver because if not we will be two broke people lol.  Saving is one of those things that I know I’m supposed to do but it’s just TOOOOOOO HARRRD!  Just like cleaning this huge mess I just made is getting ready to be.  I think I took out every single piece of cardstock, paper ribbon and embellishment I own. A picture of this room would have been the real entertainment.  The worse part about it is most of it is on the bed so if I would like to go to sleep I have to get it up sometime soon.  Not to mention I’m at my parents house and at any minute my mom is gonna come in look at everything and complain that I need to go home. So yeah let me get to it.

