My little cousin got married on Monday, and Im stealing two things from her lol. Her Bouquet style, and this song. I’m so in love with it. She was a beautiful bride BTW, Im watching my mom put together a smilebox with the pictures, she took some really good ones. If you haven’t noticed my tweet yet, I’m feeling in a lovey dovey mood 🙂 I’m Sitting here listening to TD Jakes Sacred Love Songs.

My Wedding Playlist

Don’t judge me BTW I was supposed to get married in September that’s why it’s planned out already 🙂

The Lady Her Lover and Lord

“She found herself, she found her lover for life
Then the two of them joined together in the Lord
Now she’s complete, A three-fold woman, one accord
The Lady, Her Lover and the Lord”

Lovers Prayer- Joe

Lover’s prayer
When I get down on my knees at night
Lover’s prayer
I pray God we gonna be alright
Lover’s prayer
With my head down and my hands up high
How I hope he will answer my
Lover’s prayer

You-Jessee Powell

You for Me- Johnny Gill

Mother to DaughterTD Jakes

Get Here- Oleta Adams

Plan on Forever-Dana Glover Mervyn Warren

Gotta Be- Jagged Edge

Always-Atlantic Star

Good Man-RL

