Women are some emotional unstable creatures. LOL. Well part of that is true because I am definitely a very emotional person. I try to be gaurded for that very reason. When I love I love hard, so when I am let down it hurts like high well you know where I’m going with that.  Recently I have found myself letting someone close to me but as it is right now nothing could ever come of it.  In the age of technology though nothing is impossible. But I have it bad! I mean really bad! I can’t say his name without grinning, he crosses my mind at least 10 times a day, and if I don’t talk to him I feel my day is just not complete. I feel silly because the situation does not allow me to express how I feel without in my opinion making me look silly. But its just not very often I find someone who is so much like me.  Or who appreciates the things I like, and values the things I value.  I mean really I’m an odd girl for my age. I like Harry Potter, and Twilight, I sew, and knit, I actually like to keep house, I like going in my daddy’s garden to pick vegetables so I can preserve them, but at the same time I am a complete Technology Junkie ( well I don’t have it as bad as some people) but I can still appreciate a new gadget. Not many girls now days are into the more traditional roles of a woman, they are more concerned with partying, I know because for a while there I played that role. Until I was able to see that that was not and has never really been me.  I am much happier in the house with my ipod my Cricut or my sewing machine.  Even still with all that he gets me. He really genuinely gets me. We can talk for hours and they are actually hours of meaningful conversation. He’s so smart it’s crazy how he explains things to me, stuff that I normally on my own would not expose myself to but for whatever reasons when they come from him it’s like…I just hang on his every word. To say I like him is an understatement but to say anything else would make me seem like a Gullible NUT JOB. Oh what to do? What to do? If only I were a boy…

 

